Charmed Soundtracks

The Charmed Soundtracks are CDs composed of music featured on Charmed. A total of four soundtracks have been released. Most featured songs are performed by singers and bands that have performed live at P3 at various episodes across the series.


This CD is the only one where all versions contain the Theme Song "How Soon is Now?" performed by Love Spit Love. There are two versions of the cover available. One simply has "Charmed" and another version says "Charmed - The Soundtrack."
Tracks List Hot - Smash Mouth
Danger - Third eye Blind
Strict Machine - Goldfrapp
Maybe Tomorrow - Stereophonics
Rinse - Vanessa Carlton
I Can'T Take It - Andy Stochansky
Worn Me Down - Rachael Yamagata
Do You Realize - The Flaming Lips
New Favorite Thing - Balligomingo & Lucy Woodward
Rainbow In The Sky - Ziggy Marley
How Soon Is Now? - Love Spit Love


Track List Take It Off - The Donnas
Take A Look - Liz Phair
Sand In My Shoes - Dido
Fallen (Dan The Automator Remix) - Sarah McLachlan
I Can't Make Me (Chris Lord Alge Remix) - Butterfly Boucher
San Francisco - Vanessa Carlton
Pieces Of Me (David Garcia And High Spies Remix) - Ashlee Simpson
Unbroken - Missy Higgins
Free (Swiss American Federation Club Mix) - Sarah Brightman
I Close My Eyes - Shivaree
Home - Zero 7!


This is the only soundtrack to contain a song never used in the series; Superfabulous. The song was included as it featured Rose McGowan. Track List Baby Got Going - Liz Phair
Pinch Me - Barenaked Ladies
Needs - Collective Soul
Good Enough - Sarah Mclachlan
Weight Of The World - Chantal Kreviazuk
Tears From The Moon - Conjure One FEAT. Sinead O'Connor
Superfabulous - BT FEAT. Rose McGowan
Weave - Rusted Root
Goodbye - Natalie Imbruglia
Stolen Car - Beth Orton
Bell, Book And Candle - Eddi Reader
Name Of The Game - The Crystal Method!


La-La Land Records and Spelling Television proudly present the world premiere soundtrack release of composer J. Peter Robinson's (THE GATE, WES CRAVEN'S NEW NIGHTMARE, THE BANK JOB) score to the beloved television series CHARMED, starring Shannen Doherty, Holly Marie Combs, Alyssa Milano and Rose McGowan.
Robinson's immeasurable contribution to this popular show's legacy can finally be heard in his amazing score, which covers it all from thrills, scares and drama, to romance and wonder. This expansive 2-CD collection is expertly sequenced by Robinson himself from nine seasons of his work on the show.
Rearranged and, in some cases, reproduced by the composer to ensure superior musical dynamics/sound than offered on the original elements, this release is a long-awaited treat for both fans of the series and any film/television music enthusiasts. Produced by J. Peter Robinson and Ford A.
Thaxton and mastered by James Nelson, this special release, limited to 3000 units, also features exclusive, in-depth liner notes from film/TV music writer Randall D. Larson.